Communal Gear

Individual Gear

Finn - GoetheLorenz - Myrrh - Reskafar


Notable Items

  • Sun Orchid Elixir
  • Veiled Master Soul Gem
  • Ship Submerging Pearl
  • Planar Guide
  • Clockwork Charger
  • Clockwork Dragon
  • Book of Marvelous Recipes
  • Vaghol

 

h3. COINS, GEMS, & VALUABLES Platinum 8008 Gold 20956gp Silver Copper Gems/Jewels 1 head-sized gem (with soul) = 20,000gp at least, 9,000 gp worth of shipping goods/ noble finery h3. WEAPONS h3. ARMOR h3. MAGIC ITEMS Potions: 5x Ambrosia "Remove Paralysis":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/r/remove-paralysis = 300gp 10x CLW = 500gp 5x CMW = 1200gp 2x CSW = 1500gp 4x Stabilize = 100gp 2x "Longstrider":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/l/longstrider = 100gp "Water Breathing":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/w/water-breathing = 750gp "Oil of Align Weapon Lawful":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/a/align-weapon = 300gp "Protection from Arrows":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/p/protection-from-arrows = 300gp 3x "Bull's Strength":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/b/bull-s-strength = 900gp "Mage Armor":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/m/mage-armor = 50gp "Invisibility":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/i/invisibility = 300gp "Blur":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/b/blur = 300gp Eagle's Splendor = 300gp Wands Detect Magic (20) CMW (8) CLW (10) CLW (28) Scrolls: "Knock":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/k/knock = 50gp "Endure Elements":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/e/endure-elements = 25gp "Consecrate":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/c/consecrate = 25gp (group) "Hide From Undead":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/h/hide-from-undead = 75gp "Air Bubble":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/a/air-bubble = 25gp "Suggestion":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/s/suggestion = 375gp "Vampiric Touch":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/v/vampiric-touch = 375gp "Comprehend Languages":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/c/comprehend-languages = 25gp 2x "Disguise Self":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/d/disguise-self =50gp "Restful Sleep":Restful Sleep = 25gp "Hold Person":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/h/hold-person = 375gp "Wall of Ice":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/w/wall-of-ice =700gp "Atonement":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/a/atonement =1125gp "Mage’s Disjunction":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/m/mage-s-disjunction =3828gp "Mage’s Private Sanctum":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/magic/all-spells/m/mage-s-private-sanctum = 1125gp Wondrous: Alchemical-Items.jpg 2x "Sunrods":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/equipment—-final/goods-and-services/herbs-oils-other-substances#TOC-Sunrod = 4gp 2x "Wyvern Poison":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/gamemastering/afflictions/poison/wyvern-poison = 6000gp 1x Big Sting Poison = 3000gp 8x Thunderstones 1x "greenblood oil":http://www.d20pfsrd.com/gamemastering/afflictions/poison/greenblood-oil = 100gp h3. Mundane/Miscellaneous 2x mw manacles (good locks) key ring to numerous Saffron slave collars 11x Silk Rope (550 ft.) =110gp Darkwood Flute = 35gp Climber's Kit = 80gp Lead Lined Chest = 14gp x20 +1 fish hooks mw fishing net mw fishing tackle mw torturer's tools Aboleth Skull = ??? bottle of strange alchemical nodules labeled in ancient Azlanti “sea serpent bait" Aboleth Lab Gear = ? Exotic Griffon Military Saddle = 30gp Griffon Bit/Bridle = 2gp The Annals of Shorgul Naboth Updated Apr 27 by Goethe … Main Page

Communal Gear

The Pakthryxl Proxy blakealandarst darkestunborn